Commercial Lighting

For over 80 years, Friedman Electric has provided commercial, industrial, and residential customers with expert supply and service capabilities, with 16 locations throughout Northeastern and Central Pennsylvania, the Southern Tier and Central New York.

To better serve our customers, we added a Commercial Lighting department to provide:

  • Expert design build and value engineering capabilities
  • A single point of contact assigned to your project prior to the sale and a dedicated project coordinator for implementation after the sale.
  • A dedicated quotation specialist to provide quotes faster for a more efficient
    bidding process with the latest ideas in energy savings
    - Questions? Need a quote? No problem. Email us at: fequotes@friedmanelectric.com
  • Strong vendor relationships
  • Dedicated project managers to provide more efficient project management thru order and delivery process. Available anytime for status on projects.
  • A team with over 100 years combined experience in all phases of lighting design.

Email: fequotes@friedmanelectric.com

COMMERICAL LIGHTING DEPARTMENT
QUOTATION TEAM

Natasha Milazzo
Divison Manager
phone: 570-905-3440
email: nmilazzo@friedmanelectric.com

Joe Devers
Quotation Specialist
phone: 570-793-2240
email: jdevers@friedmanelectric.com

James Walsh
Quotation Specialist
phone: 570-317-9196
email: jwalsh@friedmanelectric.com

Darwin Light
Quotation Specialist
phone: 814-304-5146
email: dlight@friedmanelectric.com

PROJECT TEAM

Maureen McTague
Senior Project Manager
phone: 570-793-2237
email: mmctague@friedmanelectric.com

Jerry Catina
Project Manager
phone: 570-497-8191
email: jcatina@friedmanelectric.com

Bonnie Ambrose
Project Manager
phone: 570-793-2228
email: bambrose@friedmanelectric.com

Linda Francis
Project Manager
phone: 570-309-3835
email: lfrancis@friedmanelectric.com

DESIGN ENERGY TEAM

Amanda Fee
Energy/Design Build Manager
phone: 570-905-0046
email: afee@friedmanelectric.com

Dee Dokas
Outside Sales
phone: 570-877-4301
email: jddokas@friedmanelectric.com

Stephanie Drumheller
Energy Project Manager
phone: 570-317-9201
email: sdrumheller@friedmanelectric.com

Jackie Effting
Lehigh Valley Outside Sales
phone: 484-387-0918
email: jeffting@cooper-electric.com