Welcome To Friedman Electric Online: Specialties: Commercial Lighting
Home > Commercial Lighting

Commercial Lighting


For over 80 years, Friedman Electric has provided commercial, industrial, and residential customers with expert supply and service capabilities, with 16 locations throughout Northeastern and Central Pennsylvania, the Southern Tier and Central New York. 

To better serve our customers, we added a Commercial Lighting department to provide:

  • Expert design build and value engineering capabilities
  • A single point of contact assigned to your project prior to the sale and a dedicated project coordinator for implementation after the sale.
  • A dedicated quotation specialist to provide quotes faster for a more efficient
    bidding process with the latest ideas in energy savings
    - Questions? Need a quote? No problem. Email us at: fequotes@friedmanelectric.com
  • Strong vendor relationships
  • Dedicated project managers to provide more efficient project management thru order and delivery process. Available anytime for status on projects.
  • A team with over 100 years combined experience in all phases of lighting design.

Email: fequotes@friedmanelectric.com

The Process:

  1. Our quotation administrator will assign the project to a quotation specialist.
  2. The quotation specialist will take the project obtain pricing, and develop a bid.
  3. Once the project is awarded, the quote administrator will assign to a project coordinator.
  4. The project manager will generate all submittals, purchase orders, expedite, and ensure the materials are delivered correctly.
COMMERCIAL LIGHTING TEAM
Joe Zangardi
Commercial Lighting Manager
phone: 570-406-7308
email: jzangardi@friedmanelectric.com
  Joe Devers
Quotation Specialist
phone: 570-793-2240
email: jdevers@friedmanelectric.com
     
James Walsh
Quotation Specialist
phone: 570-317-9196
email: jwalsh@friedmanelectric.com
  Jen Slavinski
Project Manager
570-793-2248
email: jslavinski@friedmanelectric.com
     
Linda Francis
Project Manager
phone: 570-309-3835
email: lfrancis@friedmanelectric.com
  Bonnie Ambrose
Project Manager
570-793-2228
email: bonnie.ambrose@friedmanelectric.com
     
Andrew Hodel
Lighting Energy Specialist, New York
phone:  607-240-5565
email: ahodel@friedmanelectric.com
  Darwin Light
Quotation Specialist, Western PA
phone:  814-308-5146
email:   dlight@friedmanelectric.com